Once a check is added, Freshping starts monitoring it and alerts will be sent to all the users selected in the respective checks automatically.
Only workaround is to remove users from all the checks. You can do that by clicking on “Edit check” and remove that particular user from the “Who to alert?” list. Account Owners will continue to receive weekly reports.
If you wish to completely unsubscribe from Freshping, please write to us at email@example.com from your Freshping registered email id and we will delete the account in a week time.