Your status pages can be deleted from your Freshping account. However, once deleted, a status page cannot be recovered.
Here's how you do it:
- Login to your Freshping dashboard.
- Go to the 'Status' tab in the sidebar to the left, on the dashboard
- Find the list of status pages associated with your account
- Click on the status page's menu button (three vertical dots) and hit 'Delete'